The Sound of An Angel

I heard the voice of an angel as I prepared dinner. I walked onto the terrace and heard her more clearly. Intrigued by this wonderful voice I grabbed my glass of wine and went down into the courtyard. There I found her singing while her boyfriend Kyle played the guitar. It was a concert for one performed in my favourite spot in town. A magical few moments. Serendipity.

As a thank you I invited Gemma and Kyle to join us for dinner. Kyle helped Tilly with her music homework, learning The Pink Panther theme on the keyboard. A lovely hour and half of spontaneous fun. I think these guys will go far.

By John Martin Bradley c johnbradleyphotography.com

Leave a Reply

